C³ Chemnitzer Veranstaltungszentren GmbH
Theaterstraße 3 | 09111 Chemnitz
   
Stand / Druckdatum: 30.09.2016

Chemnitz Event Centres | Contacts

 
 
 

CONTACTS

 
 
 

Management

 
Michael Kynast
Michael Kynast
Managing Director for Trade Fairs | Sporting Events
Messe Chemnitz

Tel.: +49 (0)371 380 38-101
Fax: +49 (0)371 380 38-109
E-Mail.:
m.kynast@c3-chemnitz.de
 
Dr. Ralf Schulze
Dr Ralf Schulze
Managing Director for Cultural Events | Conventions and Conferences
Stadthalle Chemnitz | Wasserschloß Klaffenbach

Tel.: +49 (0)371 4508-601
Fax: +49 (0)371 4508-602
E-Mail.:
r.schulze@c3-chemnitz.de
 
 
 

Sales department

 
Julia Fischer
Julia Fischer
Sales department for Congresses, Conventions and Conferences
Messe Chemnitz l Stadthalle Chemnitz l Wasserschloß Klaffenbach

Tel.: +49 (0)371 4508-601
Fax: +49 (0)371 4508-602
E-Mail:
j.fischer@c3-chemnitz.de

 
 
 
 

Cultural events

Dr. Kirstin Antonelli
Dr Kirstin Antonelli
Events and Guest Performances Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)371 4508-642
Fax: +49 (0)371 4508-644
E-Mail.:
k.antonelli@c3-chemnitz.de
 
Tatjana Klär
Tatjana Klär
Cultural Events Project Manager
Stadthalle Chemnitz

Tel.: +49 (0)371 4508-646
Fax: +49 (0)371 4508-644
E-Mail.:
t.klaer@c3-chemnitz.de
 
 
Stefanie Lohse
Stefanie Lohse
Cultural Events Project Manager
Messe Chemnitz | Wasserschloß Klaffenbach
Tel.: +49 (0)371 26635-22
Fax: +49 (0)371 26635-23
E-Mail.:
s.lohse@c3-chemnitz.de
 
 
Kira Kindschuh
Kira Kindschuh
Project Coordinator for Markets, Exhibitions and Cultural Events
Wasserschloß Klaffenbach I Stadthalle Chemnitz

Tel.: +49 (0)371 26635-25
Fax: +49 (0)371 26635-23
E-Mail:
k.kindschuh@c3-chemnitz.de
 
 
Anett Günther
Anett Günther
Wasserschloß Klaffenbach Site Manager and Marketing

E-Mail.:
a.guenther@c3-chemnitz.de
 
 
 

Conferences and conventions | Gastronomy

 
Antje Braune
Antje Braune
Project Manager
Stadthalle Chemnitz

Tel.: +49 (0)371 4508-645
Fax: +49 (0)371 4508-644
E-Mail.:
a.braune@c3-chemnitz.de
 
 
 

Exhibitions

 
Anja Gruner
**Currently on maternity leave
Anja Gruner **
Project Manager for Public Exhibitions
Messe Chemnitz

Tel.: +49 (0)371 380 38-122
Fax: +49 (0)371 380 38-109
E-Mail.:
a.gruner@c3-chemnitz.de
 
André Rehn
André Rehn
Project Manager for Professional Exhibitions
Messe Chemnitz

Tel.: +49 (0) 371 380 38-106
Fax: +49 (0) 371 380 38-109
E-Mail:
a.rehn@c3-chemnitz.de
 
Gunnar Schroeder
Gunnar Schroeder
Project Manager for consumption fairs
Messe Chemnitz

 Tel.: +49 (0)371 380 38-123
Fax: +49 (0) 371 380 38-109
E-Mail:
g.schroeder@c3-chemnitz.de

 
 
Marika Hentschel
Marika Hentschel
Project Coordinator
Messe Chemnitz

Tel.: +49 (0)371 380 38-116
Fax: +49 (0)371 380 38-109
E-Mail:
m.hentschel@c3-chemnitz.de
 
 
Tina Menz
Tina Rothämel
Project Coordinator
Messe Chemnitz

Tel.: +49 (0)371 380 38-111
Fax: +49 (0)371 380 38-109
E-Mail:
t.rothaemel@c3-chemnitz.de
 
 
Philine Matthäus
Philine Matthäus
Project Coordinator
Messe Chemnitz

Tel.: +49 (0)371 380 38-118
Fax: +49 (0)371 380 38-109
E-Mail:
p.matthaeus@c3-chemnitz.de
 
 
Anne Grimm
Anne Grimm
Project Coordinator for Exhibitions | Markets
Stadthalle Chemnitz

Tel.: +49 (0) 371 4508-643
Fax: +49 (0) 371 4508-644
E-Mail.:
a.grimm@c3-chemnitz.de
 
 
 
 

Sporting events

 
Martin Seidel
Martin Seidel
Project Manager
Messe Chemnitz

Tel.: +49 (0)371 380 38-113
Fax: +49 (0)371 380 38-109
E-Mail.:
m.seidel@c3-chemnitz.de
 
 
 
 

Marketing and PR

 
Yvonne Buchheim
Marketing and PR Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)371 4508-648
Fax: +49 (0)371 4508-644
E-Mail.:
marketing@c3-chemnitz.de
 
 
Bea Gödecke
Bea Gödecke
Project Coordinator for Marketing und PR

Tel.: +49 (0)371 4508-647
Fax: +49 (0)371 4508-644
E-Mail:
marketing@c3-chemnitz.de
 
 
Annekathrin Lehmann
**currently on parental leave
**Annekathrin Lehmann
Marketing and PR Project Coordinator

Tel.: +49 (0)371 4508-647
Fax: +49 (0)371 4508-644
E-Mail.:
marketing@c3-chemnitz.de
 
 
 
 
 

Ticket Service

 
Barbara Lubojanski
Ticket Service Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)371 69068-54
Fax: +49 (0)371 69068-30
E-Mail.:
b.lubojanski@c3-chemnitz.de
 
 
 
 
 

Admin

 
Viola Schöche
Finances and Admin Manager

Tel.: +49 (0)371 4508-630
Fax: +49 (0)371 4508-618
E-Mail.:
v.schoeche@c3-chemnitz.de
 
Kerstin Kleinwächter
Kerstin Kleinwächter
Human Resource Manager

Theaterstraße 3
09111 Chemnitz
PF 928 | 09009 Chemnitz
Tel.: 0371 4508-621
E-Mail.:
k.kleinwaechter@c3-chemnitz.de
 
 
 
 
 

Technology

 
Michael Schubert
Technical Manager
Stadthalle Chemnitz | Wasserschloß Klaffenbach

Tel.: +49 (0)371 4508-650
Fax: +49 (0)371 6762-467
E-Mail.:
m.schubert@c3-chemnitz.de
 
 
Tassilo Dennler
Technical manager
Messe Chemnitz

Tel.: +49 (0)371 380 38-102
Fax: +49 (0)371 380 38-119
E-Mail.:
t.dennler@c3-chemnitz.de
 
Uwe Beckmann
Lighting

Tel.: +49 (0)371 4508-1652
Fax: +49 (0)371 6762-467
E-Mail.:
u.beckmann@c3-chemnitz.de
 
Heiko Schwalbe
Stage Technology

Tel.: +49 (0)371 4508-653
Fax: +49 (0)371 6762-467
E-Mail.:
h.schwalbe@c3-chemnitz.de
 
Heiner Marx
Audio Engineering

Tel.: +49 (0)371 4508-609
Fax: +49 (0)371 6762-467
E-Mail.:
h.marx@c3-chemnitz.de
 
Contact
C³ Chemnitzer
Veranstaltungszentren GmbH
Theaterstraße 3
09111 Chemnitz

Phone: 0371 4508-0
Ticket hotline: 0371 4508-722
 
Contact form
If you have a query but are not sure who to contact please use our contact form.

 
 
 
 Reisen & Caraving - Die Urlaubsmesse Chanson-Star Ute Lemper in der Stadthalle Chemnitz Stadtschleicher - Das interaktive Stadtspiel Schlossgeflüster im Wasserschloß Klaffenbach Gymmotion - Die faszination des Turnens - Chemnitz Arena Klaffenbacher Schlosskonzert Die Brücken am Fluss - Das Broadway-Musical in der Stadthalle Chemnitz MACH WAS! Die Ausbildungs- und Studienmesse Puppenspielfest im Wasserschloß Klaffenbach H2O - Die Clubkonzerte im Wasserschloß Klaffenbach Chemnitzer Pferdenacht beim Großen Preis von Sachsen in der Messe Chemnitz Schwarze Augen - Eine Nacht im Russenpuff Großer Preis von Sachsen in der Messe Chemnitz c-fit -  - Meine Messe für Gesundheit - Sport - Lifestyle  Chemnitzer Humorpalast in der Stadthalle Chemnitz Gregor Meyle in der Stadthalle Chemnitz Herbst-Naturmarkt im Wasserschloß Klaffenbach Puppentheater im Wasserschloß Klaffenbach Hochzeitsmesse im Wasserschloß Klaffenbach Int. ADAC Sachsen Supercross Chemnitz hautnah! im Wasserschloß Klaffenbach